God Only Knows (CD)


Including ‘Our Lady of Knock’,’How great thou art’,’A little peace’, ‘God only knows’

A message from Frank here

14 tracks

Full CD track listing:

1. God Only Knows

2. All God’s Creatures Got A Place In The Choir

3. It Is No Secret

4. What A Wonderful World

5. Under The Eagles Eye

6. Dear Hearts and Gentle People

7. Home

8. Far Side Banks Of Jordon

9. Our Lady Of Knock

10. I’ll Never Pass This Way Again

11. Go Rest High On The Mountain

12. Lord I Hope This Day Is Good

13. How Great Thou Art

14. A Little Peace